El IYNC-WiN2018 Congress cuenta con un equipo ExCom internacional responsable de la organización que se sub-divide en una rama ExCom local.

Gus

Local Co-Chair: Gustavo Gimenez

ggimenez@argentinayng.com

Hernan

Finantial Chair: Hernán Simonassi Lyon

hsimonassi@argentinayng.com

Dani

Relations Chair: Daniela Varela

dvarela@argentinayng.com

mati

Local Sponsor Chair: Matias Ardito

mardito@argentinayng.com

JuanPablo

Logistic Chair: Juan P. Omil

jpgomezomil@argentinayng.com

Martin

Technical Tour Chair: Martín Giampietro

mgiampietro@argentinayng.com

olessia

Social Events Chair: Olessia Kasakova

okasakova@argentinayng.com

Isidro A. Baschar

Registration Chair: Isidro Baschard

ibaschard@argentinayng.com